news

|

Wohnen

|

Voraussetzungen

|

unser Unternehmen

|

Team

|

Service

|

Kontakt

|

DSGVO

Geschäftsleitung

Vertrieb/Marketing Wohnungsvergabe

Projektentwicklung

Hausverwaltung

Rechnungswesen

Hr. Martin Reiss

Martin Reiß

Leitung Rechnungswesen

Tel:

01/813-83-83/83

Fax:

mail:

01/813-83-83/20

reiss@bauhilfe.at

 
Hr. Michael Fleberger

Michael Fleberger

Leitung Kaufmännische
Hausverwaltung

Tel:

Fax:

mail:

01/813-83-83/84

01/813-83-83/20

fleberger@bauhilfe.at

 
Kalfic

Nada Kalfic

Rechnungswesen, Objektbuchhaltung

Tel:

Fax:

mail:

01/813-83-83/74

01/813-83-83/20

kalfic@bauhilfe.at

 
Fr. Denise Koczurek

Denise Koczurek

Rechnungswesen

Baubuchhaltung

Tel:

01/813-83-83/79

Fax:

01/813-83-83/20

mail:

koczurek@bauhilfe.at

 
Fr. Anita Hoehfurtner

Anita Höhfurtner

Rechnungswesen

Objektbuchhaltung

Tel:

01/813-83-83/71

Fax:

mail:

01/813-83-83/20

hoehfurtner@bauhilfe.at

 
Hr. Reinhard Hiebl

Reinhard Hiebl

Rechnungswesen

Objektbuchhaltung

Tel:

01/813-83-83/77

Fax:

mail:

01/813-83-83/20

hiebl@bauhilfe.at