news

|

Wohnen

|

Voraussetzungen

|

unser Unternehmen

|

Team

|

Service

|

Kontakt

|

DSGVO

Geschäftsleitung

Vertrieb/Marketing Wohnungsvergabe

Projektentwicklung

Hausverwaltung

Rechnungswesen

Hr. Mag. (FH) Kraus

Mag. (FH) Martin Hagendorfer

Leiter der Immobilienverwaltung

Tel:

Fax:

mail:

01/813-83-83/80

01/813-83-83/78

hagendorfer@bauhilfe.at

hagendorfer
 
Hr. Ing. Johannes Korntheuer

Ing. Johannes Korntheuer

Immobilienverwalter,  Technik

Tel:

01/813-83-83/90

Fax:

mail:

01/813-83-83/78

korntheuer@bauhilfe.at

 
Fr. Nina Neubauer

Nina Neubauer

Immobilienverwaltung, Assistenz

Tel:

Fax:

mail:

01/813-83-83/86

01/813-83-83/78

neubauer@bauhilfe.at

 
Fr. Beatrix Barta

Beatrix Barta

Immobilienverwalterin

Tel:

01/813-83-83/73

Fax:

mail:

01/813-83-83/78

barta@bauhilfe.at

 
Fr. Alina Lea Berger

Alina Lea Berger

Immobilienverwaltung, Assistenz

Tel:

Fax:

mail:

01/813-83-83/70

01/813-83-83/78

berger@bauhilfe.at

 
Fr. Samantha Ludwig

Samantha Ludwig

Immobilienverwaltung, Assistenz

Sekretariat, Empfang

Tel:

01/813-83-83/85

Fax:

01/813-83-83/78

mail:

ludwig@bauhilfe.at